A Quick Update

IMG_0519 [58836]

Hi everyone! I’m sorry it has been such a long time since I’ve last posted anything here… I’m pretty awful at this keeping people informed business. I thought it would be a nice idea to give you an update on what we are currently up to. As some of you already know Jack and I are now back at home in the UK after spending 15 months away from our families. Coming home after such a long time away has been very strange and we are still both adjusting to being back, whilst trying to find jobs and figure out what to do next. But blog-wise I have a lot of catching up to do, since my last post way back in February, we spent another four months travelling that I can’t wait to tell you about. So that should be beginning next week, once I’ve sorted some posts out, in addition to me doing a few other tweaks to the site… Have a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

