A Header Image

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Finally I have got round to adding a header image to the site, although this is probably a temporary one. This photo is taken from our second short road trip we have taken since we bought our car (our first trip was to Newcastle where I was an exceedingly bad blogger and forgot my camera!). Part of our plan whilst we are in Australia is to do a lot of driving, at least the whole of the south coast from east to west. So with this in mind we decided to buy our own car rather than rent one at daily rates. I am planning to do a whole post on our “little” car but first I need to take some nice photos of it!

As I said this header image may or may not stand the test of time, the crossing of the Nullarbor Plain may provide a photo which better captures my envisioned look for the site.

Leave a Reply

